miércoles, 24 de julio de 2013

130724 Actualización Facebook oficial de "J" de Luna Sea

It's time to ride

cr: J

Kim Hyun Joong’s Album Takes Over iTunes Charts in 8 Countries

On July 23, according to the Top Dance albums on iTunes, Kim Hyung Joon’s newly released album Round 3 took over the charts for Thailand, Singapore, Taiwan, Hong Kong, Philippines, Malaysia, Indonesia, and Macau.

YOSHIKI announces release of new solo work for the first time in over 8 years

It's been revealed that YOSHIKI will be releasing a new solo work titled "YOSHIKI CLASSICAL" worldwide on September 25. 

This marks YOSHIKI's first solo work in about 8 and a half years. It will contain songs that were included in 1993's "Eternal Melody" to 2005's "ETERNAL MELODY II" as well as "I'll Be Your Love", which was the official image song for 'Ai・Chikyuhaku', "Golden Globe Theme", which was the theme song for the Golden Globe Awards, and a new song titled "Miracle", which was used as the opening theme for X JAPAN's world tour.

The album features George Martin, London Philharmonic OrchestraTokyo City Philharmonic Orchestra, and Quartet San Francisco.

YOSHIKI has revealed a part of "Miracle" through his SoundCloud account. He has also uploaded a teaser video for "YOSHIKI CLASSICAL" onto his official YouTube channel.


<YOSHIKI CLASSICAL (for Japan and Europe)>


<YOSHIKI CLASSICAL (for North America)>

<Track List>
01.  Miracle
02. Seize The Light
03. Golden Globe Theme
04. Tears
05. Red Christmas
06. Rosa
07. Anniversary
08. Forever Love
09. I'll Be Your Love
10. Amethyst
11. Golden Globe Theme


Source & Image(s): natalie
 cr: tokyohive

Shinhwa in IZE Interview